top of page

Work, work, work...

Hey everyone! 

Took some more time to work on some commissions.  Have a look!

These were done for the GenCon BoardCrunch Star Wars Legion core set head to head tables.  I have enjoyed working on these units for them.  Also did a Vader and Luke, 2 AT-RT, and doing 1 rebel squad.  Check out their tables if you happen to be there.

Now these ones are different... The customer requested tigerstripe olive drab.  Initially they wanted black tigerstripe, but I felt it would have been too much black.  They agreed and love the models!  Always love it when a customer is happy 😁.

I keep getting asked what color brown I use on my speeder bikes.  My personal ones are similar too:

While mine are a little darker, it's a mix of Citadel Rhinox Hide and XV-88.  Wash with agrax earthshade.  Then dry brush with XV-88 again veeeeery lightly.

Thanks for swinging by everyone.  I planning a post soon about the tools I use to paint.  Check back for more soon.

As always, thin your paints.

Dustin


bottom of page